Åpningstider

  • Salgsavdeling
  • Mandag - fredag 09.00 - 17.00
  • Torsdag 09.00 - 19.00
  • Lørdag 11.00 - 15.00
  • Verksted
  • Mandag - fredag 07.00 - 17.00
  • Lørdag Stengt
  • Delelager
  • Mandag - fredag 08.00 - 16.00
  • Lørdag Stengt

Adresse

Konows gate 67B, 0196 Oslo

Carl Henrik Unelsrød

Salgskonsulent, Aston Martin Brand Sales Manager

+47 901 37 522
+47 23 23 33 00
carl@insignia.no

Christian Syvertsen

Salgskonsulent

+47 95 70 42 41
+47 23 23 33 00
christian@insignia.no

Julius Mowinckel-Amundsen

Salgskonsulent

+ 47 95 49 93 32
+47 23 23 33 00
julius@insignia.no

Thor Olav Moen

Salgskonsulent

+47 92 82 83 44
+47 23 23 33 00
thor.olav@insignia.no

Hellek Tangen

Salgsansvarlig brukte biler

+47 455 00 214
+47 23 23 33 00
hellek@insignia.no

Kaja Elisabeth Krane

Salgskoordinator

+47 932 17 713
+47 23 23 33 00
kaja@insignia.no

Sara Bergersen Högh

Salgskoordinator

+47 48 35 57 64
+47 23 23 33 00
sara@insignia.no

Mads Dessen

Salgs- og markedssjef

+47 901 43 711
+47 23 23 33 00
mads@insignia.no

Henrik Moseby

Kundemottaker Verksted

+47 92 20 48 37
+47 23 23 33 00
moseby@insignia.no

Bjarne Schmidt

Kundemottager Verksted

+47 32 08 58 63
+47 23 23 33 00
bjarne@insignia.no

Henrik Hagen

Verksmester

+47 90 11 92 30
+47 23 23 33 00
henrik@insignia.no

Tormod Wethal

Delelagersjef

+47 452 75 431
+47 23 23 33 00
tormod@insignia.no

Gjermund Hoelstad Danielsen

Garantiansvarlig

+47 465 42 601
+47 23 23 33 00
gjermund@insignia.no

Richard Ax

Ettermarkedssjef

+47 91 35 35 28
+47 23 23 33 00
richard@insignia.no

Trond Hanstad

Økonomisjef

+47 90 82 67 66
+47 23 23 33 00
trond@insignia.no

Thomas Øvreseth

Adm. direktør

+47 900 11 189
+47 23 23 33 00
thomas@insignia.no

AS Insignia

Konows gate 67B

0196 Oslo

+47 23 23 33 00