Åpningstider

  • Salgsavdeling
  • Mandag - fredag 09.00 - 17.00
  • Torsdag 09.00 - 17.00 (sommertid)
  • Lørdag 11.00 - 15.00
  • Verksted
  • Mandag - fredag 08.00 - 16.00 (sommertid)
  • Lørdag Stengt
  • Delelager
  • Mandag - fredag 08.00 - 16.00
  • Lørdag Stengt

Adresse

Konows gate 67B, 0196 Oslo

Carl Henrik Unelsrød

Salgskonsulent - Jaguar ansvarlig. Aston_Martin Brand Sales Manager

+47 901 37 522
+47 23 23 33 00
carl@insignia.no

Hellek Tangen

Salgskonsulent

+47 455 00 214
+47 23 23 33 00
hellek@insignia.no

Mads Dessen

Salg- og markedssjef

+47 901 43 711
+47 23 23 33 00
mads@insignia.no

Kaja Elisabeth Krane

Salgskoordinator

+47 932 17 713
+47 23 23 33 00
kaja@insignia.no

Marianne Lunde Arnesen

Kundemottager verksted

+47 466 30 278
+47 23 23 33 00
marianne@insignia.no

Gjermund Hoelstad Danielsen

Kundemottager delelager

+47 465 42 601
+47 23 23 33 00
gjermund@insignia.no

Tormod Wethal

Delelagersjef

+47 452 75 431
+47 23 23 33 00
tormod@insignia.no

Marit Støver

Regnskapsmedarbeider

+47 406 49 948
+47 23 23 33 00
marit@insignia.no

Henrik Hagen

Verksmester

+47 90 11 92 30
+47 23 23 33 00
henrik@insignia.no

Thomas Øvreseth

Adm. direktør

+47 900 11 189
+47 23 23 33 00
thomas@insignia.no